Lou Reed and Metallica’s Lulu tracklist

Since I already used the phrase ‘Holy Shit…’ to begin the story about Lulu‘s album art, let’s start this one off with a good ol’ Weezy-esque WTF. Lou Reed and Metallica have fully revealed the tracklist for their forthcoming joint album and, well, it features a nineteen minute-long closer titled “Junior Dad”! Other shorter tracks include “Cheat on Me” (11:26), “Dragon” (11:08), and the sparse “Frustration” (8:33). In all, the 10-track album spans a mind-numbing 90 minutes, though, that’s still some 270 minutes less than what Wayne Coyne and co. have planned.

Pick up Lulu beginning November 1st.

Lulu Tracklist:
01. Brandenburg Gate (4:19)
02. The View (5:17)
03. Pumping Blood (7:24)
04. Mistress Dread (6:52)
05. Iced Honey (4:36)
06. Cheat On Me (11:26)
07. Frustration (8:33)
08. Little Dog (8:01)
09. Dragon (11:08)
10. Junior Dad (19:28)


Follow Consequence