Mumford & Sons ready deluxe reissue of Sigh No More

Mumford and Sons’ 2009 debut LP, Sigh No More, sold nearly two million copies and earned the folk-rock outfit superstar status the world over. So of course the band is following in the footsteps of so many others and releasing a deluxe edition of the album. The three-disc set is already available in the UK, and now Direct Current reports that an October 25th release is set for the U.S. The package includes the original 12-track effort and one bonus track, a 12-song live CD from the band’s show at Shepherd’s Bush Empire in London a, a DVD of the Mumford and Sons documentary film Gentlemen of the Road, and a faux leather 22-page booklet with gold foil print

Below, you can watch the video for Sigh No More‘s hit single, “Little Lion Man”.

Sigh No More Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
Disc 1
01. Sign No More
02. The Cave
03. Winter Winds
04. Roll Away Your Stone
05. White Blank Page
06. I Gave You All
07. Awake My Soul
08. Little Lion Man
09. Timshel
10. Thistle & Weeds
11. Awake My Soul
12. Dust Bowl Dance
13. After The Storm
14. Hold Onto What You Believe (Bonus)

Disc 2 – Live at Shepherd’s Bush Empire
01. Sigh No More
02. Winter Winds
03. Roll Away Your Stone
04. White Blank Page
05. I Gave You All
06. Little Lion Man
07. Thistle & Weeds
08. Timshel
09. The Cave
10. Dust Bowl Dance
11. Feel The Tide

Disc 3
Gentlemen of the Road DVD


Follow Consequence