Queens of the Stone Age's Lullabies to Paralyze gets vinyl reissue

As Buy These Records points out, Queens of the Stone Age’s acclaimed fourth album, 2005’s Lullabies to Paralyze, is receiving a vinyl reissue from UK imprint Music on Vinyl. A thousand copies of the set have been pressed in red, while the rest are available in black. Both versions include an etched d-side and come packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Below, you can find the reissue’s tracklist, along with the video for “Little Sister”. You can order your own copy while supplies last via Music on Vinyl’s website.

Lullabies to Paralyze Reissue Tracklist:
Side A
01. This Lullaby
02. Medication
03. Everybody Know
04. Tangled Up In Plaid
05. Burn The Witch
06. In My Head

Side B
07. Little Sister
08. I Never Came
09. Someone’s In The Wolf
010. The Blood Is Love

Side C
01. Skin On Skin
02. Broken Box
03. You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…
04. Long Slow Good
05. Like A Drug

Etched Side D


Follow Consequence