Stream: J. Cole's Cole World: The Sideline Story

It’s game time, y’all! After months and months of waiting, North Carolina rapper J. Cole‘s long-anticipated debut LP, Cole World: The Sideline Story, is available for streaming before it drops next week. Head to Cole’s official site to stream the entire record in full. Highlights include “In the Morning” with Drake, “Lights Please”, and the Jay-Z-featuring “Mr. Nice Watch”, which is also streaming below.

Cole World: The Sideline Story is in stores September 27th via Roc Nation. Check out the tracklist below.

Cole World: The Sideline Story Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Dollar And A Dream III
03. Can’t Get Enough (feat. Trey Songz)
04. Lights Please
05. Interlude
06. Sideline Story
07. Mr. Nice Watch (feat. Jay-Z)
08. Cole World
09. In the Morning (feat. Drake)
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. Never Told (prod. No I.D.)
13. Rise & Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
17. Nothing Lasts Forever [Bonus]
18. Work Out [Bonus]
19. Daddy’s Little Girl [Bonus]


Follow Consequence