Stream: Laura Marling – A Creature I Don’t Know

A Creature I Don’t Know is Laura Marling’s follow-up to her CoS Top Star-earning sophomore LP, I Speak Because I Can. Ribbon Music will release the 10-track effort on September 13th, but you can now stream the album in its entirety at the New York Times website.

And right below, we have the video for the album track “Sophia”.

A Creature I Don’t Know Tracklist:
01. The Muse
02. I Was Just a Card
03. Don’t Ask Me Why
04. Salinas
05. The Beast
06. Night After Night
07. My Friends
08. Rest in the Bed
09. Sophia
10. All My Rage


Follow Consequence