Stream: Mastodon – The Hunter

On September 27th, Reprise Records will release Mastodon’s fifth LP, The Hunter, in all its insane and augmented glory. But right now, you can the stream all 13 of the album’s tracks in the YouTube video below. As per the video’s title, each track is also accompanied by unique visuals, which range from clips of the album’s artwork being made to a psychedelic trip through space. We included each track’s specifc start time in the tracklist underneath the video.

The Hunter Tracklist:
01. Black Tongue (00:00)
02. Curl Of The Burl (03:27)
03. Blasteroid (07:06)
04. Stargasm (09:42)
05. Octopus Has No Friends (14:23)
06. All The Heavy Lifting (18:11)
07. The Hunter (22:42)
08. Dry Bone Valley (28:00)
09. Thickening (32:00)
10. Creature Lives (36:31)
11. Spectrelight (41:12)
12. Bedazzled Fingernails (44:22)
13. The Sparrow (47:30)


Follow Consequence