The Decemberists ready new EP: Long Live the King

The Decemberists will follow up their latest LP The King Is Dead with a new six-track EP called Long Live the King. Due for release on November 1st via Capitol Records, the collection includes mostly acoustic cuts recorded around the same time as The King Is Dead, along with a cover of Grateful Dead’s “Row Jimmy”, which you can hear below.

Long Live the King EP Tracklist:
01. E. Watson
02. Foregone
03. Burying Davy
04. I 4 U & U 4 Me
05. Row Jimmy (Grateful Dead cover)
06. Sonnet


Follow Consequence