Video: Pusha T & Tyler the Creator perform “Trouble On My Mind” live

Last night at the Bowery Hotel in New York City, Pusha T showcased tracks from his upcoming EP, Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray. And like some far angrier, less stylish version of Kanye West, Odd Future head honcho Tyler, the Creator joined him on stage for a surprise performance of “Trouble On My Mind”. Via Miss Info, watch their on-stage collaboration in the video below. At least Tyler’s a slightly better dancer than Ye…

Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray EP was supposed to be released last week, but you know how those things go. The nine-track effort is now set for September 27th. Right below, you can find the EP’s newly unveiled art, along with its tracklist.

Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray EP Tracklist:
01. Changing Of The Guards (feat. Diddy)
02. Amen (feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
03. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
04. What Dreams Are Made Of
05. O There It Is
06. Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom)
07. Raid (feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
08. My God
09. I Still Wanna (feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)


Follow Consequence