Video: Ryan Adams – “Ashes & Fire”


ryan adams ashes fire Video: Ryan Adams   Ashes & Fire

Ryan Adams’ new solo album, Ashes & Fire, arrives October 11th via PAX-AM/Capitol. We’ve already heard the lead single “Lucky Now”, and now TwentyFourBit points us to an in-studio clip of the alt-folk god performing the album’s title track. Watch it below; the names of the album’s remaining nine tracks are after that.

Ashes & Fire Tracklist:
01. Dirty Rain
02. Ashes & Fire
03. Come Home
04. Rocks
05. Do I Wait
06. Chains Of Love
07. Invisible Riverside
08. Save Me
09. Kindness
10. Lucky Now
11. I Love You But I Don’t Know What To Say