Adele announces live CD/DVD, Live at the Royal Albert Hall

In recent months, Adele has been plagued with health problems, leading to tour cancelations galore. However, those affected by the canceled gigs can still witness a live performance from the superstar songbird when XL Recordings releases her first live album and concert film, Live at the Royal Albert Hall, on November 29th.

The CD and DVD/Blu-Ray set captures Adele’s entire 90-minute London show from September 22nd, in addition to offering up behind-the-scenes footage. The tracklist, available below, packs a slew of Adele’s big hits, including “Rolling in the Deep,” “Turning Tables,” and “Someone Like You”, alongside covers of Bonnie Riatt’s “I Can’t Make You Love Me” and the SteelDrivers’ “If It Hadn’t Been for Love”. Also below, you can watch a fan-shot video of  ”Someone Like You” from the concert.

Live at the Royal Albert Hall pre-orders are available now (get yours here).

Live at the Royal Albert Hall Tracklist:
01. Hometown Glory
02. I’ll Be Waiting
03. Don’t You Remember
04. Turning Tables
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
07. My Same
08. Take It All
09. Rumour Has It
10. Right As Rain
11. One & Only
12. Lovesong
13. Chasing Pavements
14. I Can’t Make You Love Me
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Someone Like You
17. Rolling in the Deep


Follow Consequence