Check Out: Blouse – "Time Travel"

Portland, OR warehouse pop auteurs Blouse are doling out another synth-laden number from their upcoming self-titled debut in the form of “Time Travel”. Like its predecessor “Videotapes”, this recent offering is another ’80s electro-inspired cut, one with a sort of bouncy yet ethereal vibe best suited for the darkened halls of a dance club in Berlin. Check it out below (via Stereogum).

Blouse – “Time Travel”

Blouse hits stores November 1st via Captured Tracks.

Blouse Tracklist:
01. Firestarter
02. Time Travel
03. They Always Fly Away
04. Into Black
05. Videotapes
06. Controller
07. Roses
08. White
09. Ghost Dream
10. Fountain In Rewind


Follow Consequence