Check Out: Joker feat. Freddie Gibbs – "The Vision"

Never one to shy away from an unexpected collaboration, Indiana’s own Freddie Gibbs adds a few rhymes to a new reworking of “The Vision”, the title track off the full-length debut from UK dubstep producer Joker. Give it a spin below.

The Vision is out November 8th via 4AD.

The Vision Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Here Come The Lights (feat. Silas (Turboweekend))
03. Tron
04. The Vision (Let Me Breathe) (feat. Jessie Ware)
05. Milky Way
06. Level 6 (Interlude)
07. My Trance Girl
08. Lost (feat. Buggsy & Otis Brown)
09. On My Mind (feat. William Cartwright)
10 Back In The Days (feat. Buggsy, Shadz, Scarz & Double (KHK-SP))
11. Electric Sea (feat. Jay Wilcox)
12. The Magic Causeway (Joker & Ginz Outro)


Follow Consequence