Check Out: The Black Keys – “Lonely Boy”

The Black Keys will release their new, Danger Mouse-produced album, El Camino, on December 6th via Nonesuch Records. Today, the band unveils the album’s lead single, “Lonely Boy”, which you can now stream below (via Radio 104.5). Update: Check out the official reveal alongside some pretty nifty visuals.

Those who pre-order El Camino on iTunes will receive an instant download of “Lonely Boy” beginning today. Also, the track will be packaged alongside another album cut, “Run Right Back”, on the limited edition 12″ single for Record Store Day’s upcoming Black Friday event on November 25th.

El Camino Tracklist
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser


Follow Consequence