Gorillaz ready singles collection

Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett’s celebrated project Gorillaz will mark its 10-year anniversary with the release of a catalog-spanning singles collection. Aptly titled The Singles Collection: 2001-2011, the 15-track set comprises material from the band’s three studio albums, plus two previously released remixes from Ed Case and Sweetie Irie Refix and Soulchild.

Due for release on November 29th via EMI’s Virgin Records, the collection will be available digitally, as a standard CD, two-disc CD/DVD combo, and a double vinyl LP, and in a special edition 7″ box set. You can pre-order your preference of choice on EMI.com. Below, you can find the tracklist, along with the video for “Feel Good Inc”.

The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 Tracklist:
01. Tomorrow Comes Today
02. Clint Eastwood
03. 19-2000
04. Rock The House
05. Feel Good Inc
06. DARE
07. Dirty Harry
08. Kids With Guns
09. El Manana
10. Stylo
11. Superfast Jellyfish
12. On Melancholy Hill
13. Doncamatic
14. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)
15. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)


Follow Consequence