Drake reveals tracklist for Take Care

Drake is set to release his sophomore LP, Take Care, on November 15th via Young Money/Cash Money/Universal. Today, as HipHopDX points out, the album’s tracklist appears to have been revealed on the music store for Microsoft Zune.

With the exception of the Nicki Minaj-aided single “Make Me Proud”, there are no features listed on 17-track effort. However, Drake recently said that he collaborated with The Weeknd on four tracks. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, and Andre 3000 are also believed to be featured, according to HipHopDX.

Update: Billboard has confirmed the tracklist. In addition to Minaj, The Weeknd, Ross, and a whole lot of Lil Wayne, the album will feature an appearance by Rihanna.

Below, you can find streams for the album’s revealed singles “Headlines” and “Make Me Proud”. The tracklist is listed out further down.


“Make Me Proud” (feat. Nicki Minaj):

Take Care reported Tracklist:
01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)
05. Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
06. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
07. Under Ground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine
09. Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride
18. Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)
19. Untitled (feat. Lil Wayne)


Follow Consequence