Stream: M83 – Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

We know it can be rough waking up to reality and having to get back to the hustle and bustle of the daily grind (even if it is a holiday). Thankfully, we’ve got some medicine for that case of the dreaded Mondays. Head on over to Urban Outfitters for a full-length stream of M83’s new double-disc album, Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming. If you close your eyes long enough while listening, the synth-filled retro rock just may take you to a better place. That or your boss will get mad at you for having headphones on again. Listen to the album here.

Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming is due out October 18th via Mute. M83 will be on tour supporting the album this Fall.

Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming Tracklist:
01. Intro (feat. Zola Jesus)
02. Midnight City
03. Reunion
04. Where the Boats Go
05. Wait
06. Raconte-Moi Histoire
07. Train to Pluton
08. Claudia Lewis
09. This Bright Flash
10. When Will You Come Home?
11. Soon, My Friend

01. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
02. New Map
03. OK Pal
04. Another Wave From You
05. Splendor
06. Year One, One UFO
07. Fountains
08. Steve McQueen
09. Echoes of Mine
10. Klaus I Love You
11. Outro


Follow Consequence