Stream: Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

The solo debut from former Oasis guitarist Noel Gallagher, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, arrives in the UK on October 17th via Sour Mash and in the U.S. on November 8th via Island/Merucry. Right now, you can stream the 10-track effort in full on PIAS Germany’s SoundCloud.

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Tracklist:
01. Everybody’s On The Run
02. Dream On
03. If I Had A Gun…
04. The Death Of You And Me
05. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
06. AKA…What A Life!
07. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
08. AKA…Broken Arrow
09. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
10. Stop The Clocks


Follow Consequence