The Weeknd, Foster The People, The Horrors contribute to Lady Gaga remix album

Lady Gaga has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming Born This Way remix album and it comprises a lot of familiar names. Due for release on November 21st via Interscope, the 14-track compilation features contributions from The Weeknd, Foster The People, The Horrors, Wild Beasts, Röyksopp, Goldfrapp, and Twin Shadow, among others. Below, you can check out Wild Beasts’ remix of “Yoü & I”, along with the full tracklisting.

The remix album will be available as both a standalone release and as part of a three-disc set titled The Collection, which also includes a live film and the original Born This Way album.

“Yoü & I” (Wild Beasts Remix)

Born This Way: The Remix Tracklist:
01. Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
02. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
03. The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)
04. Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
05. Marry the Night (The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix)
06. Black Jesus (Michael Woods Remix)
07. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
08. Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)
09. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
11. Yoü And I – (Metronomy Remix)
12. Judas (Hurts Remix)
13. Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)
14. The Edge of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
15. Judas (Röyksopp’s 30 Pieces Mix) (iTunes Bonus Track)


Follow Consequence