Webcast: The Black Keys live in New York City

Photo by Debi Del Grande

Earlier this week, The Black Keys announced their new studio album via the most cleverly-delivered, white trash-tastic way imaginable. They followed that news up earlier today with drummer Patrick Carney’s plans to produce the next record for up-and-comers pop duo Tennis. Tonight, to cap off a busy week and nab that highly-coveted music news hat-trick,  the Keys will take part in the T-Mobile-sponsored “4G Factory Live” web concert. To see the duo in action, head here at 11 p.m. EDT. Then, be sure to stick around for a DJ set from The Roots’ Questlove at 12 a.m. EDT.

If you haven’t already, check out the Bob Odenkirk-featuring El Camino announcement clip below. The album’s first single, “Lonely Boy”, arrives on October 26th, while El Camino hits stores on December 6th via Nonesuch Records.

El Camino Tracklist:
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser


Follow Consequence