A Place to Bury Strangers announces new EP: Onwards To The Wall

Since tearing up our stage in Austin last March, NYC noise rock outfit A Place to Bury Strangers have signed a record contract with Dead Oceans and recorded an EP. On February 7th, Dead Oceans will release said EP, the five track Onwards To The Wall. Below, you can hear an early taste by streaming the track titled “So Far Away”.

A Place to Bury Strangers – “So Far Away”

Onwards To The Wall EP Tracklist:
01. I Lost You
02. So Far Away
03. Onwards To The Wall
04. Nothing Will Surprise Me
05. Drill It Up


Follow Consequence