Check Out: Amy Winehouse feat. Nas – "Like Smoke"

No less than two days after news surfaced of the Amy Winehouse posthumus album Lioness: Hidden Treasures, we have our first taste. Below, via Hot 97, you can hear a 2008 collaboration between Winehouse and Nas called “Like Smoke”, one of four previously unreleased tracks included on the album.

Update: Another track from the album, a cover of Roby & the Romantics’ 1963 hit song “Our Day Will Come”, can be heard here.

Lioness: Hidden Treasures is out December 5th via Island.

Lioness: Hidden Treasures Tracklist:
01. Our Day Will Come (Ruby & The Romantics cover) (2002)
02. Between The Cheats (2008)
03. Tears Dry On Their Own (Alternate) (2005)
04. Wake Up Alone (Alternate) (2006)
05. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (feat. The Dap Kings) (The Shirelles cover) (2004)
06. Valerie (Alternate) (2006)
07. Like Smoke (feat. Nas) (2008)
08. The Girl From Ipanema (2002)
09. Halftime (2002)
10. Best Friends (2003)
11. Body & Soul (feat. Tony Bennett) (2011)
12. A Song For You (Donny Hathaway cover) (2009)


Follow Consequence