Check Out: Drake feat. The Weeknd – "Crew Love"

Drake’s sophomore LP, Take Care, is out November 15th via Young Money/Cash Money/Universal. We’ve already heard album singles “Headlines” and “Make Me Proud”, as well as the bonus cut “The Motto”. Now, Toronto radio station Flow 93.5 brings us The Weeknd-aided track titled “Crew Love”. Give it a spin below (via HipHop-N-More).

Take Care Tracklist:
01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)
05. Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
06. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
07. Under Ground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
09. Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong (feat. Stevie Wonder)
13. The Real Her (feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride
18. Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)
19. The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne) (Bonus)


Follow Consequence