Check Out: Hodgy Beats, Pusha T, Liva Don & Tyler, The Creator – “Oooh”

Play Cloths is the fashion line created by hip-hop super duo Clipse. As an annual tradition, the rappers curate a holiday mixtape to go along with their holiday collection of jackets, vests, and Plasma pants that 99% of Earth would never be able to pull off. This year’s installment spans 10 tracks, with the big highlight being a collaboration between Clipse’s Pusha T, Liva Don, and Odd Future’s Tyler, the Creator and Hodgy Beats called “Oooh”. Listen to it below.

The mixtape was apparently handed out as a gift to shoppers of Play Cloths over the Thanksgiving weekend. You can probably find your own copy somewhere on the web. Update: You can download the mixtape at Pusha T’s website. The tracklist is below.

Play Cloths 2011 Holiday Mixtape:
01. Pusha T- Don’t Fuck With Me
02. Pusha T & Liva Don – Ima Boss
03. Pusha T – Tony Montana freestyle
04. Curt@!n$ – Mighty Healthy freestyle
05. Liva Don – She Will freestyle
06. Fat Trel – Niggas in Paris freestyle
07. Hodgy Beats, Pusha T, Liva Don & Tyler, the Creator – Oooh
08. M. Watts – Welcome to the Life
09. Curt@!n$ – I Shot Ya freestyle
10. Pusha T – Pesos freestyle


Follow Consequence