Check Out: Lady Gaga – "Marry The Night" (The Weeknd & Illangelo Remix)

Adding to the international flair of Lady Gaga‘s upcoming compilation Born This Way: The Remix, our latest taste comes from the beautiful city of Toronto, ON. In the remix to “Marry The Night”, R&B maestro The Weeknd and experimental producer Illangelo transform the original into a beast with decidedly more dark, sexual energy (which is saying a lot considering it’s a Gaga song in the first place). Check it out over at Disco Naïveté. Update: You can now hear it below.

Below, you can find Wild Beasts’ remix of “Yoü And I”, along with the rest of the compilation’s tracklist. Born This Way: The Remix is due in stores on November 22nd via Interscope.

“Yoü & I” (Wild Beasts Remix)

Born This Way: The Remix Tracklist:
01. Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
02. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
03. The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)
04. Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
05. Marry the Night (The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix)
06. Black Jesus (Michael Woods Remix)
07. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
08. Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)
09. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
11. Yoü And I – (Metronomy Remix)
12. Judas (Hurts Remix)
13. Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)
14. The Edge of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
15. Judas (Röyksopp’s 30 Pieces Mix) (iTunes Bonus Track)


Follow Consequence