Check Out: The Black Keys – "Run Right Back"

The Black Keys’ new LP, El Camino, is out December 6th via Nonesuch Records. Following the album’s lead single, “Lonely Boy”, our second taste comes in the form of the track titled “Run Right Back”. Check out a radio rip at Listen Before You Buy.

In addition to serving as the sixth track on El Camino, “Run Right Back” will also be released as the B-side to the “Lonely Boy” 12″ single on November 25th.

El Camino Tracklist
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Erase


Follow Consequence