Download: B.o.B – Epic: Every Play is Crucial mixtape


bob epic Download: B.o.B   Epic: Every Play is Crucial mixtape

With a minimum of four months between now and B.o.B’s sophomore album, Strange Clouds, the Atlanta rapper has given fans something to help pass the time. As first previewed with the release of the Bun B and Big K.R.I.T.-aided “5 On The Kush”, Bobby Ray today released his new mixtape, entitled Epic: Every Play is Crucial. Spanning 15 tracks, the collection also includes collaborations with Lil Wayne, Eminem, T.I., and Mos Def. Stream it below and/or download your own copy at Dat Piff.

Strange Clouds is currently scheduled for a March 2012 release.

Epic: Every Play is Crucial Tracklist:
01.Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill)
02. Wrong (feat. Spodee)
03. Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash)
04. What Are We Doing
05. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz)
06. New York New York
07. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
08. Welcome To The Jungle
09. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
11. Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre)
13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne)
14. Friday Night Star
15. High