Gallows announce new EP: Death Is Birth

Hearing a mere 40 seconds of the new Wade MacNeil-led Gallows can only hold people over for so long. Thankfully, the wait ends on December 5th, when Thirty Days of Nights Records unveils the new lineup’s first official release, an EP entitled Birth is Death.

Describing the EP in an issued statement (via Exclaim!), MacNeil said it’s “what I’ve always loved about Gallows. No posturing. No pretense. Four songs like a kick in the teeth.” Below, you can revisit the aforementioned 40 seconds of “True Colors”. The EP’s tracklist after that.

Birth is Death will be available digitally and on limited-edition 7″ vinyl. Pre-orders are now being taken here.

“True Colours”

Death Is Birth EP Tracklist:
01. Mondo Chaos
02. True Colours
03. Hate! Hate! Hate!
04. Death Is Birth


Follow Consequence