Stream: Five songs from The Black Keys’ El Camino


blackkeyselcamino Stream: Five songs from The Black Keys El Camino

The Black Keys’ seventh LP, El Camino, is out now December 6th via Nonesuch. Right now, however, you can stream five of the album’s tracks on the band’s website. After sharing an email address, zip code, and country of origin, you’ll gain early access to “Lonely Boy”, “Gold on the Ceiling”, “Little Black Submarines”, “Sister”, and “Run Right Back”.

Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys, the 11-track album was recorded at singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound studio in the band’s new hometown of Nashville during the Spring of 2011.

Pre-orders for CD, vinyl, and digital packages are now ongoing.

El Camino Tracklist
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Erase