The Antlers announce new EP: (together)

Photo by Cap Blackard

As a follow to their Cos Top Star-earning LP Burst Apart, The Antlers will return later this month with a brand new EP. Titled (together), the eight track effort comprises alternate takes and remixes of Burst Apart tracks in addition to a cover of The xx track “VCR”. What’s more, some of the alternate takes come in the form of collaborations with Neon Indian, Bear In Heaven, and Nicole Atkins.

Below, you can watch a video The Antlers collaboration with Bear In Heaven on the Burst Apart track “Parentheses”. The EP’s tracklist is after that.

(together) is out November 22nd via Frenchkiss Records.

The Antlers & Bear In Heaven – “Parentheses”:

(together) Tracklist:
01. Parentheses (PVT remix)
02. Tongue Tied
03. French Exit (SNRF version)
04. I Don’t Want Love (Peter’s version)
05. VCR (The xx cover)
06. Hounds (with Nicole Atkins)
07. Rolled Together (with Neon Indian)
08. Parentheses (with Bear In Heaven)


Follow Consequence