Video: Dr. Dog – “That Old Black Hole”


old blck hole Video: Dr. Dog   That Old Black Hole

Philadelphia’s own Dr. Dog will release their next album, Be the Void, on February 7th via ANTI- Records. Our first taste is a music video for the song “That Old Black Hole”. The rollicking track is standard Dr. Dog affair: psych-rock lite with loads of quirk and a healthy dose of experimentation spliced within. Its accompanying visuals are equally energetic, featuring a brave little mouse running his wheel over and over again (which reminds us that we should go to the gym more). Check out the video below, followed by the album tracklist.

Be the Void Tracklist:
01. Lonesome
02. That Old Black Hole
03. These Days
04. How Long Must I Wait
05. Get Away
06. Do the Trick
07. Vampire
08. Heavy Light
09. Big Girl
10. Over Here, Over There
11. Warrior Man
12. Turning the Century