Watch the first 10 minutes of Sigur Rós' INNI

Sigur Rós‘ giant-sized concert film/live album INNI is out November 15th via XL Recordings. Right now, though, the group is offering up the film’s first 10 minutes for viewing on their Facebook page. Just click ”Like” in order to enjoy the cinematic adventure.

Directed by Vincent Morisset, the film compiles footage from the band’s 2008 performance at London’s Alexandra Palace, their final show before embarking on an indefinite hiatus. Check out the tracklist for both the album and the film below.

INNI Tracklist:
CD 1:
01. Svefn-g-englar
02. Glósóli
03. Ný batterí
04. Fljótavík
05. Vid spilum endalaust
06. Hoppípolla
07. Med blódnasir
08. Inní mér syngur vitleysingur
09. E-Bow

01. Sæglópur
02. Festival
03. Hafsól
04. All Alright
05. Popplagid
06. Lúppulagid (bonus track)

INNI concert film:
01. Ný Batterí
02. Svefn-g-englar
03. Fljótavík
04. Inní mér syngur vitleysingur
05. Sæglópur
06. Festival
07. E-Bow
08. Popplagid
09. Lúppulagid

Bonus tracks:
01. Glósóli
02. Við spilum endalaus
03. Hafssól
04. All alright


Follow Consequence