Webcast: Adele’s Live at the Royal Albert Hall concert film


alrah Webcast: Adeles Live at the Royal Albert Hall concert film

For Christmas this year, some lucky boys and girls will awaken to find Adele‘s new concert film Live at the Royal Albert Hall underneath the tree. But before you go run to your friendly neighborhood big-box store, a few sneak peeks are being offered to make this holiday season a true Adele-mas. The first goodie is a 30-minute stream of the film, where Adele performs five songs: “Rolling In The Deep”, “Hometown Glory”, “Chasing Pavements”, “Set Fire to the Rain”, and “Someone Like You”. Available for one-day only, watch the video below.

Then, head over to the Guardian‘s Music blog, where the entire live album is streaming in full. Peep the full album tracklist below.

Live at the Royal Albert Hall is available everywhere tomorrow (November 29th) via XL Recordings.

Live at the Royal Albert Hall Tracklist:
01. Hometown Glory
02. I’ll Be Waiting
03. Don’t You Remember
04. Turning Tables
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
07. My Same
08. Take It All
09. Rumour Has It
10. Right As Rain
11. One & Only
12. Lovesong
13. Chasing Pavements
14. I Can’t Make You Love Me
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Someone Like You
17. Rolling in the Deep

Leave a comment