Ladyhawke announces sophomore album: Anxiety

Almost four years removed from her smash solo debut, Pip Brown (aka Ladyhawke) will return in March with her sophomore LP, Anxiety. Spanning 10 tracks, the album was recorded in New Zealand and France with producer and longtime collaborator Pascal Gabriel. The album’s lead single, “Black White and Blue”, will be released on Monday, January 23rd. In the meantime, you can watch an animated teaser trailer for the album below.

Anxiety arrives in the UK on March 19th and in the U.S. on March 27th via Casablanca Records.

Anxiety Tracklist:
01. Girl Like Me
02. Sunday Drive
03. Black White & Blue
04. Vaccine
05. Blue Eyes
06. Vanity
07. The Quick & The Dead
08. Anxiety
09. Cellophane
10. Gone Gone Gone


Follow Consequence