Check Out: Teen Daze – “Treten”


teendaze allofustogether 608x603 Check Out: Teen Daze   Treten

Vancouver producer/digital-do-it-yourselfer Teen Daze has released another track from his upcoming debut LP, All Of Us, Together. Following the shiny synths of “Brooklyn Sunburn”, album opener “Treten” utilizes a salvo of pulsating synths to create a New Wave-inspired voyage to a rainbow-colored gas nebula aboard a gargantuan star cruiser. Stream it below (via Stereogum).

Teen Daze – “Treten”

All Of Us, Together hits stores on May 22nd via Lefse.

All Of Us, Together Tracklist:
01. Treten
02. Late
03. Cold Sand
04. For Body and Kenzie
05. The New Balearic
06. Brooklyn Sunburn
07. Erbstück
08. The Future
09. Hold