Check Out: The Dig – “All Tied Up” (CoS Premiere)


digflowerscover Check Out: The Dig   All Tied Up (CoS Premiere)

On May 29th, NYC rockers The Dig will release their sophomore LP, Midnight Flowers, via Buffalo Jump Records. With two singles already let loose (“Red Rose in the Cold Winter Ground” and “I Already Forgot Everything You Said”), today the band unveils a third cut in the sleek, bass-heavy “All Tied Up”. Stream it below.

The Dig 2012 Tour Dates:
05/25 – Brooklyn, NY @ Glasslands
05/31 – Chciago, IL @ Schuba’s (Record release party)

Midnight Flowers Tracklist:
01. Red Rose in the Cold Winter Ground
02. Black Water
03. I Already Forgot Everything You Said
04. All Tied Up
05. Hole In My Heart
06. Animal Screams
07. Break The Silence
08. Police Car
09. Clouds and The White Noise
10. Glass Horse