David Lynch readies expanded edition of Crazy Clown Time


crazyclowntime David Lynch readies expanded edition of Crazy Clown Time

On August 6th, David Lynch will release an expanded digital edition of his debut solo album, last year’s Crazy Clown Time. According to FACT, Crazy Clown Time v2.0 will pack two new compositions by Lynch, “Sparkle Lounge Blues” and “I Have A Radio”, as well as remixes from Moby (which you can listen to below), Underworld, Trentemøller, and Sasha. There will also be videos for “I Have A Radio” and “Crazy Clown Time”.

Lynch will also release the Trentemøller and Visionquest remixes as a separate digital EP and 12″ vinyl, which will be released on August 6th and 20th, respectively.

Also, as previously reported, Sacred Bones Records will reissue the soundtrack to Lynch’s first feature film, Eraserhead, on August 7th.

Crazy Clown Time v2.0 Tracklist:
01. Pinky’s Dream feat. Karen O
02. Good Day Today
03. So Glad
04. Noah’s Ark
05. Football Game
06. I Know
07. Strange and Unproductive Thinking
08. The Night Bell With Lightning
09. Stone’s Gone Up
10. Crazy Clown Time
11. These Are My Friends
12. Speed Roadster
13. Movin’ On
14. She Rise Up
15. Sparkle Lounge Blues
16. I Have A Radio
17. I Know (Skream’s Not So Ravey Remix)
18  Good Day Today (Underworld Classic Remix)
19. I Know (Sasha remix)
20. Noah’s Ark (Moby Remix)
21. Pinky’s Dream (Visionquest Velvet Curtain Remix)
22. Pinky’s Dream (Trentemøller Remix)
23. I Have A Radio (VIDEO)
24. Crazy Clown Time (VIDEO)