Download: Azealia Banks – Fantasea Mixtape


 Download: Azealia Banks   Fantasea Mixtape

After a brief one week delay, Azealia Banks has at last released her new Fantasea mixtape. The 18-track effort comprises 15 originals, including “Aquababe”, “Nathan”, and “Neptune”, along with three remixes. Download it here.

As the upstart rapper explained on Twitter, “I originally started this mixtape with the intention of letting go a ton of old ideas… like songs I started writing but never finished. My ideas and concepts started to develop, so I changed the title and began to try & make the project more cohesive. Fantasea is almost kind of a first album of sorts….but it happened by mistake…. It’s weird. This is a test run… I tried a lot of cool things… Sounds I thought were progressive, beats made by close friends, different flowsss.”

The mixtape marks Banks’ second release of the year, following May’s 1991 EP. Her debut studio album, Broke With Expensive Taste, is slated for September.

Fantasea Tracklist:
01. Out of Space
02. Neptune feat. Shystie
03. Atlantis
04. Fantasea
05. Fuck Up the Fun
06. Ima Read
07. Fierce
08. Chips
09. Nathan feat. Styles P
10. L8R
11. Jumanji
12. Aquababe
13. Runnin’
14. US
15. Paradiso
16. Luxury
17. Azealia Skit
18. Esta Noche
19. Salute