Download: ASAP Mob – Lords Never Worry mixtape


cover1 Download: ASAP Mob   Lords Never Worry mixtape

The ASAP Rocky-led ASAP Mob have released their new group mixtape, Lords Never Worry. The 18-track effort (complete with gif-enhanced cover art) features cameos from Raekwon, Danny Brown, Flatbush Zombies (on the previously-released single “Bath Salt”), Jim Jones, and Fat Trel, alongside production from Clams Casino, araabMUZIK, P on the Boards, and many more. Listen/download below.

ASAP Rocky’s major label debut, LongLiveASAP, is *now* slated to hit stores October 30th via Polo Grounds/RCA.

Lords Never Worry Tracklist:
01. Thuggin’ Noise
02. Full Metal Jacket
03. Bangin on Waxx
04. Coke & White Bitches (feat. Danny Brown, Fat Trel, Gunplay)
05. Bath Salt (feat. Flatbush Zombies)
06. Persian Wine
07. Black Man
08. Dope, Money, and Hoes (prod. araabMUZK)
09. Work
10. Y.N.R.E. (prod. araabMUZK)
11. Purple Kisses
12. The Way It Go
13. Freeze (feat. Jim Jones) (prod. Clams Casino)
14. Told Ya (Bodega Bamz)
15. Underground Killa$ (feat. Raekwon)
16. Jay Reed
17. Gotham City
18. Choppas on Deck