New Music: Teen Daze feat. Frankie Rose – “Union”


teendaze innermansions New Music: Teen Daze feat. Frankie Rose   Union

Vancouver producer Teen Daze has teamed with up with Brooklyn songbird Frankie Rose for “Union”, the latest single off Teen Daze’s second album of 2012, Inner Mansions. Backed by the garage-rock rumble of pounding drums and hollowed organs, the makeshift duo’s imperfect harmonies help craft a sort of DIY-version of a ’50s teenybopper love song. Stream it below.

Inner Mansions hits stores on November 6th via Lefse Records. In case you missed it, be sure to stream the lead single, “New Life”.

Inner Mansions Tracklist:
01. New Life
02. Divided Loyalties
03. Garden 1
04. Discipleship
05. By Love
06. Union
07. Garden 2
08. Spirit
09. The Heart of God
10. Always Returning (Brian Eno) (Bonus)