Eels announce new album: Wonderful, Glorious


Eels Wonderful, Glorious

Mark Oliver Everett, aka Eels, will release Wonderful, Glorious on February 5th via Vagrant. It’s the singer-songwriter’s tenth album, and first since completing his 2009/2010 trilogy of Hombre Lobo, End Times, and Tomorrow Morning.

The 13-track effort was recorded in Everett’s new studio in Los Feliz, CA alongside guitarists The Chet and P-Boo, bass player Koool G Murder and drummer Knuckles. The album’s first single “New Alphabet” will be released in December.

Wonderful, Glorious Tracklist:
01. Bombs Away
02. Kinda Fuzzy
03. Accident Prone
04. Peach Blossom
05. On the Ropes
06. The Turnaround
07. New Alphabet
08. Stick Together
09. True Original
10. Open My Present
11. You’re My Friend
12. I Am Building a Shine
13. Wonderful, Glorious

Leave a comment