Listen to Yeasayer and Liars cover Fleetwood Mac’s Rumours


mojo fleetwood covers Listen to Yeasayer and Liars cover Fleetwood Macs Rumours

Following similar tribute albums for New Order and Leonard Cohen, Mojo is now showing love to Fleetwood Mac’s Rumours. The magazine’s January 2013 issue includes a free copy of Rumours Revisited, which finds acts like Yeasayer, Liars, Julia Holter, The Besnard Lakes, and more covering the album’s 11 tracks. Below, you can stream “Second Hand News” by Yeasayer and “The Chain” by Liars.

Yeasayer – “Second Hand News”:

Liars – “The Chain”:

Rumours Revisited Tracklist:
01. Yeasayer – Second Hand News
02. Pure Bathing Culture – Dreams
03. Slaraffenland – Never Going Back
04. The Phoenix Foundation – Don’t Stop
05. Dutch Uncles – Go Your Own Way
06. The Staves – Songbird
07. Liars – The Chain
08. The Besnard Lakes – You Make Loving Fun
09. Dylan LeBlanc – I Don’t Want to Know
10. Mary Epworth – Oh Daddy
11. Julia Holter – Gold Dust Woman