Watch a trailer for Metallica’s Quebec Magnetic


metallica live film e1354147372544 Watch a trailer for Metallicas Quebec Magnetic

Metallica has dropped a two-minute trailer that previews their forthcoming concert film, Quebec Magnetic, due out December 10th (via Antiquiet). The film culls together footage of the band’s two shows played in Quebec City during their World Magnetic tour in 2009. This also marks the first release on their very own label. Stream the preview below.

Quebec Magnetic will be available as a double-disc DVD and a single-disc Blu-ray. The tracklist, posted below, includes all the songs performed during the two shows. The band’s fan base decided the ordering of the 18 songs on the main disc, while the second disc packs on eight bonus cuts. Longtime collaborator Wayne Isham served as director.

Buy: Amazon

01. That Was Just Your Life
02. The End Of The Line
03. The Four Horsemen
04. The Shortest Straw
05. One
06. Broken, Beat & Scarred
07. My Apocalypse
08. Sad But True
09. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. The Judas Kiss
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Battery
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Killing Time
17. Whiplash
18. Seek & Destroy

Bonus songs:
19. For Whom The Bell Tolls
20. Holier Than Thou
21. Cyanide
22. Turn The Page
23. All Nightmare Long
24. Damage, Inc.
25. Breadfan
26. Phantom Lord