Major Lazer reveals Free the Universe tracklist, “Jah No Partial” video


 Major Lazer reveals Free the Universe tracklist, Jah No Partial video

Major Lazer has reveal the album artwork (above) and tracklist (below) for its guest-heavy new album, Free the Universe. As previously reported, the album features Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend, Amber Coffman of The Dirty ProjectorsWyclef JeanBruno MarsTygaFlux Pavilion, Shaggy, Winter Gordon, and Dev.

After a minor delay, Free the Universe will be out February 19th on Mad Decent/Downtown Records. Along with the tracklist, check out the new video for the Pavilion-aided “Jah No Partial”, which includes shirtlessness and crowd-diving.

Get Free Tracklist:
01. You’re No Good (feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin)
02. Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
03. Get Free (feat. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors)
04. Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
05. Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man & Opal)
06. Scare Me (feat. Peaches & Timberlee)
07. Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
08. Bumaye (Watch Out for This) (feat. Busy Signal & Flexican)
09. Keep Cool (feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
10. Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
11. Reach for the Stars (feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
13. Mashup the Dance (feat. the Partysquad & Ward 21)
14. Playground (feat. Bugle & Arama)