Kid Cudi’s new album Indicud features Father John Misty, Haim, and Michael Bolton


Kid Cudi Indicud tracklist

Kid Cudi has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Indicud, and it’s just all over the place. Along with appearances from fellow hip-hop heavy weights like Kendrick Lamar, ASAP Rocky, RZA, and King Chip, the 18-track album features CoSigned indie-pop trio Haim and former Fleet Foxes drummer J. Tillman, AKA Father John Misty. Oh, yeah, and Michael Bolton, too!

Indicud arrives April 23rd via G.O.O.D. Music/Universal Republic (pre-order here). And, yes, that’s the album artwork up above.

Below, stream the album’s latest single, “Immortal”, which samples MGMT.

Indicud Tracklist:
01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unf***wittable
03. Just What I Am feat. King Chip
04. Young Lady feat. Father John Misty
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II feat. Kendrick Lamar
08. Girls feat. Too Short
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye feat. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez feat. RZA
13. Brothers feat. King Chip & ASAP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man