HARD Summer 2013 lineup revealed


    hard summer festival 2013

    HARD Summer has revealed the lineup for its 2013 festival, which takes place August 3rd and 4th at the Los Angeles State Historic Park.

    The lineup includes Justice (DJ Set), Bassnectar, Empire of the Sun, Crystal Castles, Flying Lotus, Skrillex and Boys Noize’s side-project Dog Blood, Disclosure, TNGHT, SBTRKT (DJ Set), Azealia Banks, Ryan Hemsworth, Flux Pavilion, Julio Bashmore, and Rudimental.

    Also playing are Knife Party, Duck Sauce, Zedd, Baauer, 2 Chainz, Dillon Francis, Gesaffelstein, Busy P, Flosstradamus, Mr. Oizo, Breakbot, Claude Von Stroke, Brodinski, Justin Martin, Tommy Trash, Kill the Noize, Just Blaze, RL Grime, Alvin Risk, and XXYYXX, among others. Check out the lineup poster, along with a pretty dogtastic teaser trailer below.

    Single-day GA, two-day GA, and VIP tickets are now available through the festival’s website.

    hard summer 2013

Latest Stories