Listen to Mount Kimbie’s new track, “Blood and Form”


mount kimble cold spring Listen to Mount Kimbies new track, Blood and Form

London electronic duo Mount Kimbie have broken off a second piece from their sophomore album, Cold Spring Fault Less Youth, due out May 28th via Warp. We’ve already heard the jittery first single “Made to Stray”, and now comes “Blood and Form”. Its hollowed out electronics and keyboard sound like a secondhand bootleg, recorded off the radio from a car stereo. Take a listen to the dusty cut below (via The Guardian).

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth Tracklist:
01. Home Recording
02. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
03. Break Well
04. Blood and Form
05. Made To Stray
06. So Many Times, So Many Ways
07. Lie Near
08. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
09. Slow
10. Sullen Ground
11. Fall Out