Roskilde Festival 2013 lineup revealed

roskilde 2013

Denmark’s mighty Roskilde Festival returns this summer, promising performances from nearly 200 acts over the course of nine days (June 29th – July 7th). The epic lineup includes Kraftwerk, The National, Sigur Rós, Queens of the Stone Age, Slipknot, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Miguel, James Blake, Crystal Castles, Animal Collective, Lykke Li, Miike Snow, Bobby Womack, Henry Rollins, Dead Can Dance, Disclosure, Angel Haze, Azealia Banks, El-P, Killer Mike, The Sword, Chelsea Light Moving, METZ, Iceage, Savages, Action Bronson, Joey Badass$, Rustie and Matthew E. White.

Also playing are Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, Simian Mobile Disco, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Peter Bjorn and John, Suicidal Tendencies, Kvelertak, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Flume, Daedelus, King Tuff, King Kruele, Andy Stott, Flatbush Zombies, Turbonegro, The Bots, and Bombino.

The full lineup poster is below. Visit the festival’s website for ticketing and other information.

roskilde poster 2013


Follow Consequence