Listen to new Boards of Canada: “Reach For The Dead”


Boards of Canada Tomorrow's Harvest

For once, Boards of Canada have made it easy on us. No, you don’t have to scour through source code or travel to Japan to hear the group’s new single. Rather, just click play on the SoundCloud widget below to hear “Reach For The Dead”, the first track from their first album in eight years, Tomorrow’s Harvest.

Update: Also watch the video for “Reach For The Dead”.

Tomorrow’s Harvest arrives June 11th via Warp. Pre-orders are ongoing.

Tomorrow’s Harvest Tracklist:
01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh