Listen to Sharon Jones’ “Retreat!” from new album Give The People What They Want



The mighty Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings are back with a new album: Give The People What They Want arrives August 6th through Daptone Records. It’s their first release 2010’s critical and commercial smash, I Learned the Hard Way.

The album’s lush, soulful first single, “Retreat”, is steaming below.

Give The People What They Want Tracklist:
01. Retreat!
02. Stranger to My Happiness
03. We Get Along
04. You’ll Be Lonely
05. Now I See
06. Making Up and Breaking Up
07. Get Up and Get Out
08. Long Time, Wrong Time
09. People Don’t Get What They Deserve
10. Slow Down Love