MusicFestNW 2013 lineup revealed

Screen Shot 2013-05-29 at 11.10.17 AM

MusicFestNW has revealed the lineup for its 2013 festival, which takes place September 3rd-8th in venues throughout Portland, Oregon.

The lineup includes Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Animal Collective, Neko Case, Young the Giant, The Head and the Heart, Diplo, Superchunk, Deerhunter, Fred Armisen, Bob Mould, Shuggie Otis, The Joy Formidable, CHVRCHES, Chromatics, Joey Bada$$, Dan Deacon, Baroness, !!!, Youth Lagoon, Washed Out, Titus Andronicus, Ty Segall, The Thermals, FIDLAR, The Men, Mount Eeries, Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires, Icona Pop, Flume, Prefuse-73, Tobacco, Justin Townes Earle, The Bronx, Dodos, Surfer Blood, Austra, P.O.S., Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Shlohmo, The Helio Sequence, Thao and the Get Down Stay Down, Angel Olsen, John Vanderslice, Ra Ra Riot, Shad, Earth, Bleached, White Lung, Poolside, Bleeding Rainbow, On An On, Sonny and the Sunsets, Naomi Punk, and more.

Check out the festival’s website for ticket details and other info.


Follow Consequence